Cocaine Possession in Texas

If Texas is tough on anyone, including first-time offenders, caught with possessing even small amounts of marijuana (up to 180 days in prison, $2,000 in fines), you can imagine how the state treats a person charged with possession of an equivalent amount of cocaine, a Period Group 1 controlled substance as defined under Texas law. For both marijuana and any other controlled substance, though,...
readmore

line
footer
Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes